Contact us

If you have any queries regarding Risk USA 2016, please contact the relevant person below:

Program Queries

Contact Joanna Rejman:

Phone

+1 646 755 7283

 Email

 joanna.rejman@incisivemedia.com

 

Registration Queries

Contact Jennifer Clark:

Phone

+1 646 736 1851

Email

jennifer.clark@incisivemedia.com

 

Contact Jason Cohen:

Phone

+1 646 755 7374

Email

 jason.cohen@incisivemedia.com

 

Sponsorship Queries

Contact Kenson David:

Phone

 Office: +1 646 736 1854

Email

 kenson.david@incisivemedia.com

 

Contact Shayna Hersh:

Phone

+1 908 642 6497

Email

 shayna.hersh@incisivemedia.com

 

Marketing Queries

Contact Sarah Bush:

Phone

+1 212-776-8083

Email

 sarah.bush@incisivemedia.com

 

Operations & Logistics Queries

Contact Steve Brown:

Phone

 Cell: +1 (646)341 2681

Phone

 Office: +1 (646)755 7268

Email

 steve.brown@incisivemedia.com

 

Follow us
Stream Sponsor
Presentation Sponsor
Panel Sponsor